People

TAM_8196-1

Staff

carica
Matteo Paris

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317662 – Fax: +39 02 50317625
E-mail: matteo.paris@fisica.unimi.it
Website: qinf.fisica.unimi.it/~paris

NP-new
Nicola Piovella

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317266
Fax: +39-02-50317272
E-mail: nicola.piovella@mi.infn.it

fabrizio
Fabrizio Castelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317265 – Fax: 0039-02-50317272
E-mail: fabrizio.castelli@mi.infn.it

simone
Simone Cialdi

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317452 – Fax: + 39 02 50317272
E-mail: simone.cialdi@mi.infn.it or simone.cialdi@unimi.it

StefanoOlivares
Stefano Olivares

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: + 39 02 50317200 – Fax: + 39 02 50317269
E-mail: stefano.olivares@fisica.unimi.it
Website: qinf.fisica.unimi.it/~olivares/

dario_tamascelli
Dario Tamascelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17454
E-mail: dario.tamascelli@unimi.it
Website: http://homes.di.unimi.it/~tamascelli/Site/Home.html

Technical Staff

daniele
Daniele Cipriani

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: + 39 02 50317658 – Fax: + 39 02 50317272
E-mail: daniele.cipriani@unimi.it

Postdoctoral fellows

MBinaAQM
Matteo Bina

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia Voice: +39 02 503 17256 E-mail: matteo.bina@unimi.it

CBenedetti
Claudia Benedetti

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17256
E-mail: claudia.benedetti@unimi.it

10433075_10204499043292003_2463818133919030579_n
Marco Genoni

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17256
E-mail: marco.genoni@fisica.unimi.it
Web: marcogenoni.weebly.com

nicola
Nicola Lo Gullo

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: nicolino.logullo@unimi.it

salvatore_lorenzo2
Salvatore Lorenzo

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: salvatore.lorenzo@unimi.it

tony_apollaro
Tony Apollaro

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: tony.apollaro@unimi.it

PhD Students

13240080_10154259858089337_6476575438666339481_n
Giacomo Tanzi Marlotti

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317265
E-mail: giacomo.tanzi@unimi.it

foto
Luigi Seveso

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia Voice: +39 02 50317666 E-mail: luigi.seveso@unimi.it

_7d17373
Francesco Albarelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia Voice: +39 02 50317666 E-mail: francesco.albarelli@unimi.it

carmen
Carmen Porto

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: carmen.porto@unimi.it

Zeudi
Zeudi Mazzotta

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317710
E-mail: zeudi.mazzotta@unimi.it

Jacopo
Jacopo Trapani

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: jacopo.trapani@unimi.it

mrossi
Matteo Rossi

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: matteo.rossi@unimi.it
Google Scholar

Visiting and collaborators

Alfredo Lulli

Alfredo Lulli
Ist. Leone XIII – Milano, Italia

Former members

Alessandro Ferraro Queen’s University, Belfast (UK)
Ivan Maffeis ENI – AGIP
Matteo Galbiati ST – Micron
Vlad Usenko Palacki University – Olomouc (CZ)
Michael Korbman MPG – Garching (DE)
Federica Beduini ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Massimo Borrelli Turku University (FI)
Davide Brivio ST-Microelectronics (IT)
Fabio Villa Laboratori INFN Frascati (IT)
Stefano Vezzoli NSU (SG)
Matteo Brunelli Queen’s Univ, Belfast (UK)
Carlo Sparaciari UCL London (UK)
Nathan Shammah Southampton University (UK)
Riccardo Laurenza York University (UK)
Giovanni De Cillis The Leigh UTC Kent (UK)
Enrico Tesio Orc Group (IT)
Francesco Scazza LMU – Munich (DE)
Andrea Cazzaniga DTU Lyngby (DK)
Berihu Teklu Institut Pascal, Clermont Ferrand (FR)
Andrea Schiavi University of Oxford (UK)
Adriano Berni DTU Lyngby (DK)
Emanuele Distante ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Samuele Grandi Imperial College London (UK)
Marco Manzoni ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Marina Samoylova Southampton University (UK)
Antonio Mandarino IFT Warsaw (PL)

Quantum Technology Lab – Dipartimento di Fisica – Università degli Studi di Milano