PEOPLE

Valentina Bollati
Associate Professor
valentina.bollati@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320127

 
Benedetta Albetti

Lab Technician
benedetta.albetti@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320141

Laura Cantone
Lab Technician
laura.cantone@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320143

 

Laura Dioni
Lab Technician
laura.dioni@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320141

 

 
Chiara Favero

Biostatistician
chiara.favero@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320148

 

Luca Ferrari
Post-doc Fellow
luca.ferrari@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320145

 

Mirjam Hoxha
Lab Technician
mirjam.hoxha@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320141

 

Simona Iodice
Biostatistician
simona.iodice@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320148

 

Jacopo Mariani
PhD Student
jacopo.mariani@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320145

 

Laura Pergoli
Post-doc Fellow
laura.pergoli@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320145

 

Federica Rota
Post-doc Fellow
federica.rota@policlinico.mi.it
phone: +39 02 50320143

 

LetiziaTarantini
Lab Technician
letizia.tarantini@unimi.it
phone: +39 02 50320145