Top


members

Members

Rocco Martinazzo's photo

Prof. Rocco Martinazzo

ProfessorContact

E-mail
rocco.martinazzo@unimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314287
Web
Martinazzo's page
Room
R35N

Ambra Sibilla's photo

Ambra Sibilla

PhD studentContact

E-mail
ambra.sibilla@unimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314282
Web
Sibilla's page
Room
R08N

Mirko Leccese's photo

Mirko Leccese

PhD studentContact

E-mail
mirko.leccese@unimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314282
Web
Leccese's page
Room
R08N

Samuele Spreafico's photo

Samuele Spreafico

M.Sc. studentContact

E-mail
samuele.spreafico@unimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314282
Web
Spreafico's page
Room
R08N

Paolo Lazzaroni's photo

Paolo Lazzaroni

M.Sc. studentContact

E-mail
paolo.lazzaroni@unimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314282
Web
Lazzaroni's page
Room
R08N

Marco Cappelletti

Marco Cappelletti

M.Sc. studentContact

E-mail
marco.cappelletti@sunimi.it
Publications
Unimi AIR
Phone
+39 0250314282
Web
Cappelletti's page
Room
R08N


Former Members (highest position only)

PostDocs

Phd Students

Marta Pasquini, Paolo Bonardi, Marina Casartelli, Fausto Martelli, Ilaria Pino, Giorgio Lanzani, Vittoria Isabella Pazzi

Master Students

Michele Pizzocchero, Nicholas Francia, Francesca Menescardi, Mattia Peluchetti, Michele Pizzochero, Davide Migliorini, Simone Pellegrini, Francesco Nattino, Angelo Giussani, Stephanie Valleau, Marco Pitalieri, Elena Gavardi, David Dell'Angelo, Montenegro Manuel, Stefania Assoni, Giorgio Marinoni, Alessandro Teruzzi

Bachelor Students

Gers Tusha, Ahmed Orlando, Valentina Villa, William Giuliano