Close the popup.
-------------------------
 
Permanent Staff 
(in quasi-alphabetical order):
Address:
Dr. Lanci, Luca
Area: Paleomagnetism, Magnetostratigraphy
Facoltà di Scienze Ambientali, Università di Urbino, Loc. Crocicchia, 61029 Urbino, Italy
Phone & Fax (0039) 0722 304295
llanci@uniurb.it
personal homepage

Prof. Lanza, Roberto
Area: Paleomagnetism, Archeomagnetism
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, 
Università degli Studi di Torino, Via Valperga Caluso 35, 10125 Torino, Italy
Phone (0039) 011 670 5165
Fax: (0039) 011 6705146
roberto.lanza@unito.it
homepage

Prof. Mattei, Massimo
Area: Paleomagnetism, Structural Geology
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Università degli Studi di Roma Tre, Largo S. Leonardo Murialdo 1, 00146 Roma, Italy
Phone (0039) 06 5488 8027 
mattei@uniroma3.it
personal homepage

Dr. Muttoni, Giovanni
Area: Paleomagnetism, Magnetostratigraphy
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra "Ardito Desio", Università degli Studi di Milano, Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 Milano, Italy
Phone (0039) 02 503 15518
Fax  (0039) 02 503 15494
giovanni.muttoni1@unimi.it
personal homepage

Prof. Roveri, Marco
Area: Stratigraphy, Sedimentology
 
 
 

 

Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Università degli Studi di Parma, Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43100 Parma, Italy
Phone & Fax (0039) 0521 905354
roveri@pop.unipr.it
personal homepage

Dr. Zanella, Elena
Area: Paleomagnetism, Archeomagnetism
 

 

Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, 
Università degli Studi di Torino, Via Valperga Caluso 35, 10125 Torino, Italy
Phone (0039) 011 670 5165
Fax: (0039) 011 6705146
elena.zanella@unito.it
homepage

Dr. Tema, Evdokia
Area: Paleomagnetism, Archeomagnetism
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, 
Università degli Studi di Torino, Via Valperga Caluso 35, 10125 Torino, Italy
evdokia.tema@unito.it

Dr. Satolli, Sara
Area: Paleomagnetism, Tectonics
Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Geotecnologie,
Università “G. d’Annunzio” di Chieti-Pescara, via dei Vestini 31, 66013 Chieti Scalo (CH), Italy
Phone (0039) 0871 355 6427
s.satolli@unich.it
homepage
PhD Students, past and present: Address:
Scardia, Giancarlo (past)
(adesso a: Istituto di Geologia Ambientale e Geoingegneria
CNR, Roma)

giancarlo.scardia@igag.cnr.it
Dallanave, Edoardo (past; adesso a: Ludwig-Maximillians University, Munchen, Germania)

edoardo.dallanave@unipd.it
Agrò, Alessandro (Torino)


Turtù, Antonio (Chieti)


Guests: Address: