http://www.unimi.it/aree_protette/cataloghi/id_ScienzeClinicheComunita/MARCHI/jpg/marchio-01.jpg

Toxicology Lab

"Rien ne se perd, rien ne se crée, tout se transforme."

("Nothing is lost, nothing is created, everything is transformed.")

Traité Elémentaire de Chimie (Elementary Treatise of Chemistry) Antoine Lavoisier, 1789

People

 Silvia Fustinoni
Associate Professor
silvia.fustinoni@unimi.it, phone:+39 02 50320158

Laura Campo
Lab Technician
laura.campo@policlinico.mi.it, phone:+39 02 50320116

Rosa Mercadante
Lab Technician
rosa.mercadante@unimi.it, phone: +39 02 50320113

Pasquale Missineo
Lab Technician
pasquale.missineo@gmail.com, phone:+39 02 50320115

 

Luca Olgiati
Lab Technician
luca.olgiati@guest.unimi.it, phone:+39 02 50320113

Elisa Polledri
Lab Technician
elisapolledri@hotmail.com, phone:+39 02 50320113

Sabrina Sucato
Lab Technician
sabrina.sucato@unimi.it, phone:+39 02 50320116

Carla Valla
Lab Technician
vallacarla@yahoo.it, phone:+39 02 50320115

Luca Boniardi
Student
luca.boniardi@studenti.unimi.it

Lucia Lagrasta
Student
lucialagry12@gmail.com

Meriam Hanchi
Student
meriamhanchi@yahoo.fr