People

Staff

Matteo Paris

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317662 – Fax: +39 02 50317625
E-mail: matteo.paris@fisica.unimi.it
Website: qinf.fisica.unimi.it/~paris

Nicola Piovella

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317266
Fax: +39-02-50317272
E-mail: nicola.piovella@mi.infn.it

Fabrizio Castelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317265 – Fax: 0039-02-50317272
E-mail: fabrizio.castelli@mi.infn.it

Simone Cialdi

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317452 – Fax: + 39 02 50317272
E-mail: simone.cialdi@mi.infn.it or simone.cialdi@unimi.it

Stefano Olivares

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: + 39 02 50317200 – Fax: + 39 02 50317269
E-mail: stefano.olivares@fisica.unimi.it
Website: qinf.fisica.unimi.it/~olivares/

Dario Tamascelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17454
E-mail: dario.tamascelli@unimi.it
Website: http://homes.di.unimi.it/~tamascelli/Site/Home.html

Technical Staff

Daniele Cipriani

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: + 39 02 50317658 – Fax: + 39 02 50317272
E-mail: daniele.cipriani@unimi.it

Postdoctoral fellows

Matteo Bina

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17256
E-mail: matteo.bina@unimi.it

Claudia Benedetti

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17256
E-mail: claudia.benedetti@unimi.it

Marco Genoni

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 503 17256
E-mail: marco.genoni@fisica.unimi.it
Web: marcogenoni.weebly.com

Tony Apollaro

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: tony.apollaro@unimi.it

PhD Students

Angel Tarramera Gisbert

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: angel.tarramera@unimi.it

Giacomo Tanzi Marlotti

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317265
E-mail: giacomo.tanzi@unimi.it

Luigi Seveso

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: luigi.seveso@unimi.it

Francesco Albarelli

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: francesco.albarelli@unimi.it

Carmen Porto

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
E-mail: carmen.porto@unimi.it

Matteo Rossi

Physics Department, Università degli Studi di Milano
via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italia
Voice: +39 02 50317666
E-mail: matteo.rossi@unimi.it Google Scholar

Visiting and collaborators

Alfredo Lulli

Alfredo Lulli
Ist. Leone XIII – Milano, Italia

Picture of the group and collaborators at the 3rd AQM Meeting @ Varazze 2017.

Former members

Alessandro Ferraro Queen’s University, Belfast (UK)
Ivan Maffeis ENI – AGIP
Matteo Galbiati ST – Micron
Vlad Usenko Palacki University – Olomouc (CZ)
Michael Korbman MPG – Garching (DE)
Federica Beduini ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Massimo Borrelli University of Turku (FI)
Davide Brivio ST-Microelectronics (IT)
Fabio Villa Laboratori INFN Frascati (IT)
Stefano Vezzoli NSU (SG)
Matteo Brunelli Queen’s Univ, Belfast (UK)
Carlo Sparaciari UCL London (UK)
Nathan Shammah Southampton University (UK)
Riccardo Laurenza York University (UK)
Giovanni De Cillis The Leigh UTC Kent (UK)
Enrico Tesio Orc Group (IT)
Francesco Scazza LMU – Munich (DE)
Andrea Cazzaniga DTU Lyngby (DK)
Berihu Teklu Institut Pascal, Clermont Ferrand (FR)
Andrea Schiavi University of Oxford (UK)
Adriano Berni DTU Lyngby (DK)
Emanuele Distante ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Samuele Grandi Imperial College London (UK)
Marco Manzoni ICFO Barcelona (ES)
Marina Samoylova Southampton University (UK)
Antonio Mandarino IFT Warsaw (PL)
Salvatore Lorenzo MIUR
Nicola Lo Gullo University of Turku (FI)